Rule clarification for 4.15 from Randy

Important. Be sure to read Randy’s latest update on rule 4.15

In short, only a ball intentionally directed towards a player in the defensive half triggers a “get it in” call.  A flubbed pass, kicked ball intended for another player or bounced shot will not trigger “get it in”.  This is a more generous interpretation than what was stated at the meeting.  Be sure to read the entire post before showing up at your first game.

This entry was posted in Rules. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply